Skip to main content

Arsenal and Chelsea MATCH

Arsenal vs Chelsea Community Shield TV/online info
Who's playing? Arsenal and Chelsea will fight to win the 2017-18 Community Shield, the first title of the season. Both sides had interesting signings during the summer, and being this the first official match for both sides, fans will be interested in watching how their teams shape up for the English Premier League season.
What time? Sunday, August 6, at 06:00 PT/ 08:00 CT/ 09:00 ET/ 13:00 GMT/ 14:00 BST/ 15:00 CEST.
What stadium? The legendary Wembley Stadium, used to host single-match championship games, will be the venue hosting this match, with its 90,000 seats ready to host eager fans.
On which channels?
- In the U.K.: BT Sport 4K UHD, BBC Radio, BT Sport 1, BBC Radio 5 Live, BT Sport Live Streaming
- In the U.S.: WatchESPN, FOX Deportes, FOX Sports GO, Fox Sports 1 USA, fuboTV, SiriusXM FC, FOX Soccer Match Pass

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

USHERS & SERVERS WANTED AT AFROCLIP! Stand a chance to earn 25k-50k daily for Ushering!!

USHERS & SERVERS WANTED AT AFROCLIP! Stand a chance to earn 25k-50k daily for Ushering!!
Join AfroClip to become our event staff and stand the chance to work in our next event to earn N25,000 to N50,000 daily pay-out plus other rewards!!!
Visit https://afroclip.com/apply-usher/
Ushers & Servers needed for The 2-days Women Empowerment Conference (WEC) 2017 event scheduled to hold in
**LOCATION** : Lagos, Abuja, Akwa-Ibom, Edo, Imo, Cross Rivers, Jos and Kwara
**DATE** : Wednesday 19th to Friday 21st of July 2017
**REWARD/
PAYMENT** : N25,000 or N37,500 or N50,000 daily payment depending on your category plus other take-home mouth watering gifts.
All you need to do is visit https://afroclip.com/apply-usher/ now to get more information and submit your application on or before 11.59pm on Thursday 13th of July 2017 OR send your
*-NAME
*-PHONE NUMBER
*-LOCATION
*-THREE QUALITY PHOTOS OF YOU
*-SHORT STORY ABOUT YOU to afroclipushers@gmail.com
All screened and selected applicants s…

David Ibiyeomie was at the Welcome Ceremony of NYSC BATCH A STREAM 2, 2017 Ogoni, Rivers State, Nigeria.

PAPA was at the Welcome Ceremony of NYSC BATCH A STREAM 2, 2017 CORPERS. At NYSC Camp Ogoni, Rivers State, Nigeria.
 When a great man steps in the atmosphere changes.

55 THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT DAVID IBIYEOMIE.

55 THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT DAVID IBIYEOMIE.
#The 38, 47and 50 Will interest you.
1. God called him to establish His kingdom here on earth.
2. David Ibiyeomie did not travel outside Nigeria for 9 solid years cos of unbroken focus.
3. David Ibiyeomie was the first to be host and preach in a major crusade programme in Rivers state without attaching another preacher's face from outside.
4. He is the husband of Peace Ibiyeomie.
5. He started 14 church branches in one day with all running 5services.
6. He gave the solution to the then Niger delta crisis involving militancy, that brought absolute peace, during His Excellency , Musa Yaradua's regime.
7. His dancing steps is 2nd to none. You need to see him dance.
8. His smiles gives you total peace.
9.His love for youth/students is exceptional and out if this world.
10. He is so loved by his mentor Bishop David Oyedepo.
11. He believes in proper staff welfare and management.
12. He has built a Home for the Eld…